WELCOME TO BEIHAI RESCUE BUREAU OF THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT!

 E-mail       中文          EN

Your present location:Home > Rongcheng base

Rongcheng base

Rongcheng Ji base, was founded in October 1976, completed by the end of 1979. June 28, 2003, the Ministry of Transport and other six ministries on the "salvage reform implementation plan" formally implemented, rescue and salvage separately established Beihai Rescue Bureau of the Ministry of Transport, the East China Sea Rescue Bureau, the South China Sea Rescue Bureau, Rongcheng rescue station ownership of North Sea rescue Bureau of the Ministry of transport, was renamed "Ministry of transport Beihai rescue Bureau Rongcheng Ji ground.

 
Overview
Rongcheng Ji located in the easternmost of Shandong Peninsula Sungo Bay North Shore clam river port, 28 sea miles north of Isle, north Chengshan 30 miles recapped the Bohai Strait strategic position, controlling the northern Yellow Sea, located in China's economic development and an important region vulgar "China's Cape of Good Hope," said Chengshan Jiao Maritime prone waters. Geographic coordinates: latitude 37 ° 08'54 "71, longitude 122 ° 30'03" 66.
 
Base under the rescue department, logistics department, office, emergency rescue units, currently has 26 employees.

 

The total capital investment of 3.75 million yuan, of which, dedicated rescue pier 202 meters, 1026 meters Causeway, behind the production and living facilities 4844 square meters, covers an area of ​​67.4 acres. In 2002, the Ministry of Transport to strengthen salvage departure from the investment 25 million yuan of the original dock facilities and the rear channel dredging and renovation, and the construction of a dedicated helipad rescue, rescue base capacity and scale has been further improved.

Base Responsibilities and Tasks
 
Beihai Rescue Bureau under the leadership of the responsible base surrounding waters fast rescue and salvage and rescue, and take the ship in distress, facilities, aircraft and other rescue human life, as well as aid for the purpose of human life at sea firefighting, rescue and salvage property;
Assistance and the surrounding area where the administration of local government, or the danger of an accident occurring inland waters, organization and implementation of emergency rescue and disaster relief work;
 
Stand shoulder area to perform dynamic tasks of professional rescue ships, aircraft rescue and emergency response assistance to support security work;
Bear a special political, military, disaster relief and other emergency rescue mission designated by the State to complete the tasks assigned by higher authorities other emergency relief work.
 
Rescue standby duty
 
Rongcheng waters near the North Sea Rescue Bureau provided assistance stand No. 4, with a rescue boat on standby full-time duty.
 
Anchorage Isle, Isle Marina, Rongcheng Ji to salvage the ship pier are dynamic standby position.
 
Base relief duty to assume full-time duty rescue communications, emergency rescue units on standby to assume full-time emergency relief. Very High Frequency (VHF) using 23 channels, telephone duty relief

+86-631-7651191

fax:0631—7851592。
 

Terminals and Base Channel case
 
Beihai Rescue Bureau Rongcheng Ji to rescue pier, cement bricks, jetty, breakwater outside of doubles, not berthing. Pier total length of 1228 meters, which cited Dizhang 963 meters (including precast yard l65 meters), 34 meters transition, Dyke 29 m, Pier 202 m (-6.5 m and -4.7 m for each 101 m). Harbour Location: 37 ° 08'54 "71N, 122 ° 30'03" 66E, dock to 63 ° -243 °, waterways 8.5 sea miles wide 40OM, buoys 14, local elevation than the Yellow Sea elevation 1.5 meters high.
 
Helipad
 
Coordinates: X = 13860; Y = 55850
Area: 2525.14m2 (including access to the tarmac road)
Paving structure type: concrete slabs cast C35F300 surface. Thickness of 0.35 m.
Strength: fcm = 5.0Mpa
 
Relief dedicated channel
 
1, channel trend:
From the inside out, from 350 ° -170 °, go to 335 ° -155 °, external natural deepwater fairway strike is 270 ° -90 °, followed to a natural deep water channel 275 ° -95 °, the outermost end of the channel to to 285 ° -105 °.
 
2, channel length:
The total length of 13.4 kilometers, of which artificial excavation 2.5 km natural deep water channel segment about 10.9 kilometers.
 
3, channel width:
Channel width of 400 meters.

 

Anchorage
Within the following four-point connection:
 
1,37 ° 06'00 "N, 122 ° 38'OO" E; 2,37 ° 06'00 "N, 122 ° 39'21" E;
3,37 ° 04'39 "N, 122 ° 39'21" E; 4,37 ° 04'39 "N, 122 ° 38'OO" E.
The anchorage depth of -23.5 m to -28.5 m, fresh water, sediment is sand bottom.
 
Clam River Port Hydrometeorological presentation
 
(A) the tide: clam tidal river harbor nature irregular semidiurnal tide. According Sanggou Beach Pier at tide information May 15, 1983 to May 14, 1984, and and Sanggou Bay North Port and South Side 1984 Nian March 23 to April 21 each a month tide statistics:
 
1, the maximum high tide: 2.36 m Minimum low tide: -0.40 m
 
2, the average high tide: 1.87 m average low tide level: -0.75 m
 
3, the average sea level: 1.31 meters Maximum tidal range: 1.99 m
 
Tidal datum above the theoretical depth datum (in 1956 the Yellow Sea mean sea level 1.195 m)
 
(Ii) trends: The irregular semidiurnal tide sea, tide movement forms belonged to rise, mainly ebb back and forth. Rising trend from the north rim Sanggou Bay northeast - southwest to enter the bay. Tide flow rate of 0.39 m / s; ebb current and reverse the trend of rising to the southwest - northeast. Ebb flow rate of 0.41 m / sec.
 
(C) Wind conditions: constant wind direction is southwest, a frequency of 16%; strong northeast wind. The annual average wind speed 3.4 m / s maximum wind speed of 28 m / s (28 July 1960). Annual average, annual ≥8 gale days 35.8 days, up to 84 days Year (1960), a minimum of 13 days Year (1971).
 
(Iv) the fog: the average number of foggy days 36.7 days (1976), a minimum of 27 days Year (1959). Foggy days mostly in the spring and summer.
 
(V) Temperature: annual average 11.1 ° C, over the years of extreme maximum temperature 34.9 ° C (1956 years. 8 on 2, 4). The coldest month is January, the monthly average temperature of -2.8 ° C, extreme minimum temperature over the years -18.3 ° C (1977 Nian January 4th).
 
(Vi) Wave: It Sanggou Bay from May 1983 to May 1984 statistics waves, often wave to the strong waves are to the southeast, the frequency of 20%, the maximum wave 

 

Clam river port rescue resources
(A) Medical: Rongcheng City Hospital about three kilometers away from the base of the pier, is a secondary level of integrative medicine in general hospitals, convenient transportation and well-equipped. contact number:

+86-631-7565000

Emergency:+86-631-7569595

  
(B) Fire: Fire Department Rongcheng City Pier is about 8 km away from the base, is three points, all kinds of fire vehicles complete, the existing two squadrons of active preparation, and career preparation in a unit of Shidaowan nearby ( It is a local government). A total of nine fire hydrant base marina, dry powder fire extinguishers configuration 12, no base fire boats, fire engines.

 
(C) Transportation: Rongcheng Ji located in the eastern end of a mountain road, wide roads, transport facilities, 1 city bus terminal is located just 100 meters from the base of the West. Weihai from the airport about 20KM.
 
(D) ships' stores:
 
1, the main non-staple food supply base can be very convenient.
 
2, fresh water, electricity: base dock water, electricity complete, the supply at any time.
 
3, the fuel type (mainly diesel fuel, gasoline, lubricants, etc.) rely on tankers to provide local contact bases, tanker truck generally 10T, 15T, 20T and the like.
 
Rongcheng Ji communicate (link) Information
 
Base Address: Rongcheng Chengshan Avenue East 9th Postal Code: 264316

您好,欢迎您来到交通运输部北海救助局官方网站!

电子邮箱        中文         EN

您现在的位置:首页 > 荣成救助基地

荣成救助基地

荣成基地,始建于1976年10月,1979年底竣工。2003年6月28日,国家交通运输部等六部委关于《救助打捞体制改革实施方案》正式实行,救助与打捞分开,成立了交通运输部北海救助局、东海救助局、南海救助局,荣成救助站归属交通运输部北海救助局,更名为“交通运输部北海救助局荣成基地。

概况 

  荣成基地位于山东半岛最东端的桑沟湾北岸的蜊江港, 南距石岛28海里,北距成山头30海里,扼渤海海峡要津,控黄海北部海域,地处我国经济发展重要地区及俗有“中国的好望角”之称的成山角海事多发海域。地理坐标为:北纬37°08′54″71、东经122°30′03″66。

  基地下设救助科、后勤科、办公室、应急救助分队,目前有职工26名。

 

  基建总投资375万元,其中,专用救助码头202米,引堤1026米,后方生产生活设施4844平方米,占地67.4亩。2002年,交通运输部从强化海上救助出发,投资2500万人民币对原有港池航道及后方设施进行疏浚和改造,并兴建救助专用直升机停机坪,基地救助能力和规模得到进一步提高。

基地职责与任务

  在北海救助局的领导下,负责基地周边海域快速救助和抢险打捞,担负遇险船舶、设施、航空器等人命救助,以及以人命救助为目的的海上消防、财产救助和打捞;

  协助所在行政辖区及周边的地方政府,对内河水域发生的险情或事故,组织实施应急救助和抢险救灾工作;

  担负辖区执行动态待命任务的专业救助船舶、救助飞机和应急反应救助的支持保障工作;
承担国家指定的特殊的政治、军事、救灾等抢险救助任务,完成上级主管机关交办的其他抢险救助工作。

救助待命值班 

  荣成附近海域设有北海救助局救助待命4号位,配有救助待命船全时值班。

  石岛锚地、石岛码头、荣成基地码头都是救助船舶动态待命的位置。

  基地救助值班室担负全时救助通信值班,应急救助分队担负全时应急救助待命。甚高频(VHF)使用23频道,救助值班电话0631—7651191,传真0631—7851592。

基地码头及航道情况

  北海救助局荣成基地救助码头,水泥砌成,突堤式,外侧兼作防波堤,不能靠泊。码头总长1228米,其中,引堤长963米(含预制场l65米),过渡段34米,堤头29米,码头202米(-6.5米和-4.7米各101米)。码头位置:37°08′54″71N、122°30′03″66E,码头走向63°-243°,航道8.5海里,宽40OM,设置航标14个,当地高程比黄海高程高1.5米。

直升机停机坪

坐标X=13860; Y=55850
面积:2525.14m2(含通往停机坪的道路)
铺砌结构型式:现浇C35F300混凝土大板面层。层厚0.35米。
强度:fcm=5.0Mpa

救助专用航道

1、航道走向:
  由内向外,由350°—170°,转至335°—155°,外接天然深水航道的走向为270°—90°,再接走向275°—95°的天然深水航道,最外端航道走向为285°—105°。

2、航道长度:
  总长度为13.4千米,其中人工开挖2.5千米,天然深水航道段约10.9千米。

3、航道宽度:
  航道宽度40O米。

 

锚地
为下列四点连线内:

1、37°06′00″N,122°38′OO″E;2、37°06′00″N,122°39′21″E;
3、37°04′39″N,122°39′21″E;4、37°04′39″N,122°38′OO″E。
该锚地水深为-23.5米至-28.5米,水域清爽,底质为泥沙底。

蜊江港水文气象介绍

  (一)潮汐: 蜊江港潮汐性质属不规则半日潮。根据桑沟湾码头处1983年5月15日至1984年5月14日的潮位资料,及桑沟湾北口和南口1984年3月23日至4月21日各1个月的潮位资料统计:

1、最高高潮位:2.36米最低低潮位:-0.40米

2、平均高潮位:1.87米平均低潮位:-0.75米

3、平均海平面:1.31米最大潮差:1.99米

以上潮位基准面为理论深度基准面(在1956年黄海平均海平面下1.195米)

  (二)潮流:本区属不规则半日潮海区,潮流运动形式以涨、落潮往复为主。涨潮流由桑沟湾北口沿东北—西南向进入湾内。涨潮流速0.39米/秒;落潮流与涨潮流反向为西南—东北。落潮流速0.41米/秒。

  (三)风况:常风向为西南,频率16%;强风向为东北。年平均风速3.4米/秒最大风速28米/秒(1960年7月28日)。多年平均,全年≥8级大风日数35.8天,最多年份84天(1960年),最少年份13天(1971年)。

  (四)雾:年平均雾日数达36.7天(1976年),最少年份27天(1959年)。雾日多出现于春、夏两季。

  (五)气温:年平均气11.1°C,历年极端最高气温34.9°C(1956年8月2日、4日)。最冷月为1月,月平均气温-2.8°C,历年极端最低气温-18.3°C(1977年1月4日)。

  (六)波浪:据桑沟湾1983年5月至1984年5月波浪统计资料,常浪向、强浪向均为东南,频率20%,最大波高1.44米。

 

蜊江港口救助资源
  (一)医疗:荣成市中医院距基地码头约3公里,是一所二级甲等中西医结合的综合医院,交通便利,设备齐全。联系电话:0631-7565000;急诊室电话:0631-7569595。

  (二)消防:荣成市消防队距基地码头约8公里,属三级站,各种消防车辆齐全,现有现役编制的两个中队,还有位于石岛湾附近的事业编制的一个单位(属地方政府)。基地码头共有消防栓9个,配置12个干粉灭火器,基地无消防船、消防车。

  (三)交通:荣成基地位于成山大道东端,道路宽阔,交通便利,市內1路公交车终点站位于基地西100米处。离威海飞机场约20KM。

  (四)船舶补给:

1、主副食基地均可补给,非常便利。

2、淡水、电:基地码头水、电齐全,随时都可供应。

3、燃油类(主要指柴油、汽油、润滑油等)要靠基地联系当地油罐车提供,油罐车载重一般有10T、15T、20T等。

荣成基地通信(联系)方式

基地地址:荣成市成山大道东段9号 邮政编码: 264316

办公电话:基地主任:0631—7659291
基地书记:0631—7651190
基地副主任:0631—7853791
办公室:0631—7853091
救助科:0631—7594191

E-mail: rchjd@bh-rescue.cn